

BPW International Standing Committees

At the BPW International Congress in November the new Chairs of the BPW International Standing Committees were elected.

BPW International is calling to nominate members to the Standing Committees. The members of the Committees will work under the elected Chairs of the Standing Committees for 3 years.

The Chairs of the Standing Committees:

Agriculture	Cristina Gorajski- Visconti	Italien
Art & Culture	Sher Singh	USA
Business, Trade and Employment	Selda Dinçer Alemdar	Turkey
Development, Training and Employment	Patrícia Cáceres Gonçalves	Brazil
Environment & Sustainable Development	Siiri Tiivits-Puttonen	Estonia
Health	Naglaa Dabees Lotfy	Egypt
Legislation	Myriam Heidelberger	Switzerland
Projects	Yinka Ajibola	Nigeria
Public Relations	Katia Reda	Italy
Membership (ex officio)	Francesca Burack	USA
United Nations (ex officio)	Neelima Basnet	UK
Young BPW (ex officio)	Izadora Letchacoski	Brazil